Duty Roster 2019

- 1. Clitheroe Dolphins
- 2. Ormskirk Otters
- 3. Garston
- 4. Liverpool Penguins
- 5. Wigan
- 6. Garstang
- 7. Kirkham
- 8. Fleetwood
- 9. Chorley Marlins
- 10. Lytham St Anne's
- 11. Halton
- 12. Prescot
- 13. Bobcats
- 14. Blackburn
- 15. Blackpool Registration Secretary
- 16. Pioneer 79 Treasurer
- 17. Leyland Chair
- 18. Southport Inter League Secretary

A minimum of 2 years to be served on the Executive Committee from the time of being appointed.

A maximum number of two executive members only to be allowed to stand down in any given year.

The Treasurer has given notice that he will be standing down at the next AGM.