Winners and Runners Up - Since 2003
The League has sporting records from 2003 to the present day, however Micro League has existed since at least 1987. If any Club has any Micro League sporting records prior to 2002 they would be gratefully received by the League

Division A
TeamSeasonsPTSWinnersRunners Up
Southport A137947.575
Leyland A157994.071
Preston A158326.517
Fleetwood A94061.001
Blackpool A83518.001
Carnforth A146155.000
Pioneer 79 A104552.000
Southport B94069.500
Newton Hall A62640.000
Blackburn A62378.500
Chorley A62173.000
Lancaster A41475.500
Everton A2866.000
Clitheroe A2687.000
Wigan A1475.000
Garston A1386.000
Swim Trafford A1143.000
From 2010 Newton Hall merged with Blackpool
Before 2011 Burnley Aquatics were known as Rosegrove

Division B
TeamSeasonsPTSWinnersRunners Up
Lancaster A104925.520
Garston A62937.020
Southport A21223.020
Ormskirk A125682.012
Chorley A63022.511
Blackburn A83843.510
Liverpool A62874.010
Everton A21081.010
Pioneer 79 A1687.010
Carnforth A1665.010
Newton Hall A1602.010
Swim Trafford A1561.010
Wigan A42151.004
Clitheroe A115055.003
Fleetwood A63115.502
Burnley Aquatics A104248.501
Blackpool A41807.001
Southport B1631.001
Garstang A72922.000
Preston B62500.500
Colne A62407.500
Leyland B52158.000
Newton Hall B1377.000
Blackpool B1301.000
Division C
TeamSeasonsPTSWinnersRunners Up
Prescot A21249.020
Leyland B105265.013
Preston B94829.513
Garstang A83928.011
Clitheroe A21038.011
Kirkham A104326.510
Colne A83348.510
Southport B31746.010
Chorley A21002.010
Swim Trafford A1698.010
Everton A1692.010
Garston A1670.010
Pioneer 79 A1659.010
Liverpool A1641.510
Blackpool B94027.502
Ormskirk A31553.002
Burnley Aquatics A31099.501
Wigan A21097.501
Blackburn A1562.001
Carnforth B135563.000
Newton Hall B62930.000
Fleetwood B41459.000
Clitheroe B51425.500
Blackpool C A41291.000
Lytham St Annes A2811.000
Lancaster A1449.000
Blackpool A1448.000
Great Harwood A1246.000
Division A Grand Final
TeamSeasonsPTSWinnersRunners Up
Southport A132023.5121
Preston A141750.026
Leyland A111320.015
Pioneer 79 A4433.502
Fleetwood A5545.501
Carnforth A4390.500
Blackpool A3253.000
Blackburn A2198.000
Newton Hall A194.000
Wigan A188.000
Chorley A173.000
Southport B169.000
Division A Swim Off
TeamSeasonsPTSWinnersRunners Up
Chorley A6695.522
Pioneer 79 A3412.021
Blackpool A3409.521
Carnforth A4456.020
Fleetwood A5625.011
Blackburn A4459.011
Southport B2274.011
Garston A4458.010
Everton A2257.010
Southport A2237.010
Swim Trafford A1148.010
Clitheroe A6664.003
Leyland A3377.002
Wigan A5587.001
Lancaster A5556.001
Newton Hall A2251.001
Ormskirk A3246.001
Liverpool A190.000
Burnley Aquatics A176.000
Division B Swim Off
TeamSeasonsPTSWinnersRunners Up
Garstang A6656.021
Garston A3412.021
Clitheroe A5609.020
Preston B8977.014
Prescot A2271.011
Liverpool A2262.010
Everton A1176.010
Swim Trafford A1173.010
Southport B1172.010
Pioneer 79 A1163.010
Garstang B1148.010
Chorley A1147.010
Blackburn A3350.002
Ormskirk A4258.002
Blackpool B2255.002
Burnley Aquatics A5342.001
Wigan A1138.001
Leyland B7749.000
Colne A2202.000
Blackpool A2173.000
Kirkham A1138.000
Lancaster A1108.000
Newton Hall B190.000